Property Management | Real Estate Investor Sales

Local Services

Let Us Help You Get Connected!


Phone
Verizon 800-483-4000 www22.verizon.com


Electric & Gas
Duke Energy 727-443-2641 www.Duke-Energy.com
Suburban Propane 727-584-1127 www.suburbanpropane.com


Pinellas County Schools
Information Services 727-588-6297 www.pinellas.k12.fl.us


Water, Sewer, Garbage
Belleair 727-588-3795
Belleair Beach 727-595-4646 www.cityofbelleairbeach.com
Belleair Bluffs 727-584-2151 www.belleairbluffs.org
Clearwater 727-562-4600 www.myclearwater.com
Dunedin 727-298-3000 www.dunedingov.com
Gulfport 727-893-1000 www.ci.gulfport.fl.us
Indian Rocks Beach 727-595-2517 www.ci.indian-rocks-beach.fl.us
Indian Shores 727-595-4020
Kenneth City 727-544-6655
Largo 727-587-6700 www.largo.com
Madeira Beach 727-391-9951 www.ci.madeira-beach.fl.us
Oldsmar 813-749-1100 www.ci.oldsmar.fl.us
Pinellas Park 727-541-0700 www.pinellas-park.com
Pinellas County 727-464-4000 www.pinellascounty.org
Redington Shores 727-397-5538 www.townofredingtonshores.com
Safety Harbor 727-724-1555 www.cityofsafetyharbor.com
St. Petersburg 727-893-7341 www.stpete.org
St. Pete Beach 727-367-2735 www.stpetebeach.org
Seminole 727-398-3108 www.city-seminole.org
Tarpon Springs 727-938-3711 www.ci.tarpon-springs.fl.us
Treasure Island 727-547-4575 www.ci.treasure-island.fl.us


Independent Garbage
BFI 727-572-6800 www.bfitampabay.com
Waste Management 727-572-8779 www.wastemanagement.com
County Recycling 727-522-5794
East Bay Sanitation 813-265-0292
Liberty Waste & Recycling 727-535-6650
Solar Sanitation 727-535-0447


Television/Internet Cable
Verizon Americast 1-800-483-8433 www.gtecablemodem.com
Bright House 727-562-5015 tampabay.mybrighthouse.com
Knology
866-745-3685 www.knology.com